ASO State Branches

ASO State Branches

New South Wales / Australian Capital Territory

 - Dr Peter Synnott

Vice-President - Anel Blignaut

Treasurer - Dr Peter Hoang

Secretary - Dr Allan Ward

Federal Councillor - Dr Sam Whittle

State Councillor - Dr Doreen Ng

Immediate Past President - Dr Steve Moate

Recent Graduates Representative - Dr Morgan Wishney

Contact the ASO NSW Branch: [email protected]


President - Dr Elizabeth Fisher

Vice-President - Dr Natasha Clare

Treasurer - Dr Vanessa Brown 

Secretary - Dr Olivia Rogers

Federal Councillor - Dr Marcus Tod

State Councillor  

Immediate Past President - Dr Elizabeth Fisher

Recent Graduates Representative - Dr Sigid Fu

Contact the ASO QLD Branch: [email protected]

South Australia  

President - Dr Richard Salmon

Vice-President - Dr Eugene Twigge

Treasurer - Dr Linda Curl

Secretary - Dr Cherry Zaw

Federal Councillor - Dr Andrew Toms

State Councillors - Dr Neo Douvartzidis, Dr Prash Sooriakumaran, Dr Eugene Twigge, Dr Benlee Yap

Immediate Past President - Dr Darren de lulio

Recent Graduates Representative - Dr Shaun Goh

Contact the ASO SA Branch: [email protected]

Victoria / Tasmania

President - Dr Francis Wong

Treasurer - Dr Margaret Wang

Secretary - Dr Bruce Baker

Federal Councillor - Dr Igor Lavrin

State Councillor - Dr Alison Sahhar

Immediate Past President - Dr Adam Rose

Recent Graduates Representative - Dr Thomas Lo

Contact the ASO VIC Branch: [email protected]

Western Australia

President - Dr Sanjiv Ratneser

Vice-President - Dr Roy Goonewardene

Treasurer - Dr Gordon Cheung

Secretary - Dr Naomi Kohan

Federal Councillor - Dr Gosia Barley

State Councillor - Dr Lloyd Buck

Immediate Past President - Dr Frank Furfaro

Recent Graduates Representative - Dr Sanjana Baksi

Contact the ASO WA Branch: [email protected]