ASO Committee Chairs


ASO Committee Chairs 2018-2020  

Awards Committee: Dr Rick Olive
Australasian Orthodontic Board:  Dr Colin Nelson
Cleft Lip and Palate Reference Committee: Dr Kit Chan
Communications & Information Committee: Dr Robbie Schwartz
28th Congress Committee: Dr Shelley Greenway
29th Congress Committee: Dr Melinda Barva
Constitution & Policy Committee: Dr Shane Fryer  
Education Committee: A/Prof. Mike Razza
Finance Audit & Risk Committee: Denise North
Foundation for Research and Education Committee: Dr Chris Theodosi
Give a Smile Committee: Dr Jonathan Rooke
Membership Committee: A/Prof. Mithran Goonewardene
Recent Graduates Committee: Dr Naomi Kohan